Client LoginRegisterHomeSE HABLA ESPANOL

Translate
Phone:786.206.7921
E-mail:sales@nexxosrealty.com

Sales Associates

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Name:  


    
Alejandra Alfonzo-Marron
Lic. Real Estate Broker
Office: 305.721.2756 Mobile: 305.904.0410
Fax: 305.675.0296
ale.alfonzo@nexxosrealty.com
    
Diego Arce
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.487.5872 Mobile: 786.487.5872
Fax: 305.675.0296
darce877@gmail.com
    
Juan Camilo Baez
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.218.3054 Fax: 305.675.0296
jbaez@nexxosrrealty.com
    
Stacy Bejarano
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.553.6122 Mobile: 786.553.6122
stacy@nexxosrealty.com
    
Aldo Boggiano
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.247.1865 Fax: 305.675.0296
aldo@nexxosrealty.com
    
Carolina Cerquera
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.542.3242 Fax: 305.675.0296
caro.cerquera@nexxosrealty.com
    
Jacobo De Alvaro
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.525.7225 Mobile: 305.525.7225
Fax: 305.675.0296
jacobo@305intl.com
    
Clara Ines Fernandez
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.200.6564 Mobile: 305.200.6564
Fax: 305.675.0296
realtorclaraines@gmail.com
    
Elena Freire
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 754.423.0473 Fax: 305.675.0296
efreire@enerlat.net
    
Bodil Maul
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.797.0013 Fax: 305.675.0296
bodil.maul@nexxosrealty.com
    
Rodrigo Medina
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.333.5216 Fax: 305.675.0296
rodrigo@nexxosrealty.com
    
Ivan Morales
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.491.7720 Fax: 305.675.0296
imlrealtor@gmail.com
    
Clarena Moreno
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.553.9654 Fax: 305.675.0296
clarenamu@hotmail.com
    
Marcelo Notaroberto
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.992.2210 Mobile: 305.992.2210
Fax: 305.675.0296
mnotaroberto@nexxosrealty.com
    
Carlos Julio Pabon
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.380.7916 enerlat@mac.com
    
Felipe Quintero
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.262.6777 Fax: 305.675.0296
fquintero@nexxosrealty.com
    
Lourdes Ravinal
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.335.8713 Fax: 305.675.0296
lourdes@nexxosrealty.com
    
Marcela Tapias
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.989.4540 Fax: 305.675.0296
marcelat@nexxosrealty.com
    
Anamaria Velasquez
Lic. Real Estate Broker
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.210.3562 Mobile: 786.210.3562
Fax: 305.675.0296
anamaria@nexxosrealty.com
    
Angelica Velez
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 786.266.0036 Fax: 786.209.0629
ajvelez@nexxosrealty.com
    
Erika Zuluaga Dabrwaska
Lic. Sales Associate
Office: 786.206.7921 Direct: 305.903.5071 Fax: 305.675.0296
erika@nexxosrealty.com

Find Your Property

Search by MLS number
Know exactly what you want?
Try our Advanced search

Questions? Just ask!







Register as a New Visitor

to receive FREE Email Alerts whenever new listings match your saved search criteria. Use our Property Watch List to save your search parameters and rerun saved searches in seconds, without filling out new search form. Also, save individual property listings for quick retrieval.
Already registered? Log in >